Manufacturing and supply of general engineering products
Manufacturing of spare parts for railway engineering
+380 (564) 903-456 0 (800) 400-190 info@ukrenergoremont.com

News

  • Notification of changes

     in the agenda of the annual General meetings

            General Director of PRIVATE JOINT stock company «Ukrenergoremont” reports on amendments in the agenda of the ordinary General meeting of shareholders, held on 28th April 2016 at 12.00 at the address: Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk region., city Kryvyi Rih, str. 10-letiya Oktyabrya, Bud. 37-b  approx. 21 (announcement of the convening of the next shareholders ' meeting published in the Bulletin "Bulletin of the National Commission on securities and stock market"  No. 60(2314)  from 29.03.2016 g) by the inclusion of new issues.

    13.04.2016
  • Company PJSC "Ukrenergoremont" mastered, manufactured and delivered to the consumer, the roller with the actuator 1M-27250А for rolling mill.

    30.03.2016
  • The General Director of the PRIVATE JOINT-stock company "Ukrenergoremont" notifies You that on April 28, 2016 at 12: 00 at the address: Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk region., city Kryvyi Rih, str. 10-letiya Oktyabrya, Bud. 37-b approx. 21, will hold the annual General meeting of shareholders.

    28.03.2016
  • Private Joint-stock company Ukrenergoremont is a leading manufacturer of products for General engineering in Ukraine. In addition, CHAO Ukrenergoremont carries out full cycle of works in the field of machining parts (heat treatment, milling, grinding, turning, broaching and slotting work, gear treatment, isibonakalisi, welding).

    18.11.2015
Home / Products / Spare parts for locomotives

Spare parts for locomotives

Запасные части к тепловозамWe offer you spare parts for locomotives. Our company will provide the service and guarantee the quality of supplied parts for locomotives and wagons. Rail transport has always been and remains the main means of transportation in Ukraine, and, given the size of our country, the quantities are large enough. Spare parts for locomotives in the event of their malfunction can bring great losses. Therefore, locomotives and spare parts for locomotives should undergo regular inspection and maintenance. The rail mechanism is traction or rolling stock. To the drive team includes diesel locomotives, electric locomotives, small traction modules, trolley. To movable structures carry a railway, passenger, and special freight cars.

Locomotives, spare parts which we offer, present a fairly complex structure that combines a large number of different nodes. It's clear that the serviceability of all elements of complex structures, complex mechanism must be carefully monitored to be effective, and there were no unexpected breakdowns through wear of some parts. Locomotives are composed of many parts and components, among which are the smallest in size, and that have the ability to wear.

Spare parts for locomotives from "Ukrenergoremont"

The company "Ukrenergoremont" offers spare parts for locomotiveswhich are quality tested strictly according to the rules, because they are used in the transportation of people and goods. We supply spare parts for locomotives and other accessories for locomotives diesel D100, D50 diesel, spare parts for diesel locomotives D49 enginesfor diesel locomotives ChME-3, as well as for turbochargers andcompressors KT-6.

We provide consumers with a diverse range of spare parts for locomotives, delivery of which is carried out in the shortest possible time.We guarantee high quality and reliability of all products. More information can be obtained from our specialists by calling the phone numbers listed on our website.

Spare parts for diesel locomotives it is possible to buy in such cities of Ukraine: Kryvyi Rih, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovsk, Vinnytsia, Lutsk, Zhytomyr, Uzhhorod, Zaporizhia, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kyiv, Kirovograd, Lviv, Mykolayiv, Odessa, Poltava, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Khmelnytsky, Kharkiv, Kherson, Cherkasy, Chernihiv, Chernivtsi and other cities of Ukraine.

Производство и поставки продукции общего машиностроения
Производство запасных частей к железнодорожной технике
+380 (564) 903-456 0 (800) 400-190 info@ukrenergoremont.com

Новости

  • ІНФОРМАЦІЯ

    про зміну у порядку денного річних загальних зборів акціонерів Приватного акціонерного товаритсва «Укренергоремонт»

    29.03.2017
  • ПОВІДОМЛЕННЯ

    про проведення загальних зборів акціонерного товариства

    Приватного акціонерного товариства „Укренергоремонт”

     

    07.03.2017
  • Уважаемые посетители и будущие клиенты компании ЧАО "Укрэнергоремонт", на предприятие открыта линия для получения информации.

    Номер - 0800 - 400 - 190, все звонки бесплатны, на территории Украины.

    23.12.2016
  • Повідомлення про внесення змін

     до порядку денного річних загальних зборів

            Генеральний директор ПРИВАТНОГО АКЦІОНЕРНОГО ТОВАРИСТВА «Укренергоремонт» повідомляє про внесення змін до порядку денного чергових Загальних зборів акціонерів,  які відбудуться 28 квітня 2016 року о 12.00 годині за адресою: Україна, Дніпропетровська обл., м. Кривий Ріг, вул. 10-річчя Жовтня, буд. 37-б  прим. 21 (оголошення про скликання чергових зборів акціонерів опубліковано в Бюлетені "Відомості Національної комісії з цінних паперів та фондового ринку"  за № 60(2314)  від 29.03.2016р.) шляхом включення нових питань.

    13.04.2016
Главная / Продукция / Запасные части к тепловозам

Запасные части к тепловозам

Запасные части к тепловозамМы предлагаем вам запасные части к тепловозам. Наше предприятие обеспечит сервис в обслуживании и гарантирует качество поставляемых запчастей для тепловозов и вагонов. Железнодорожный транспорт всегда был и остается основным транспортом в Украине, и, учитывая масштабы нашей страны, объемы его достаточно велики. Запчасти для тепловозов в случае их неисправности могут принести большие убытки. Поэтому тепловозы и запасные части к тепловозам должны проходить постоянный контроль, а также техническое обслуживание. Железнодорожный механизм – это тяговый или подвижный состав. К тяговому составу относятся тепловозы, электровозы, малые тяговые модули, дрезина. К подвижным составам относят железнодорожные, пассажирские, специальные и грузовые вагоны.

Тепловозы, запчасти к которым мы предлагаем, представляют собой достаточно сложную конструкцию, которая сочетает в себе большое количество различных узлов. Ясное дело, что за исправностью всех элементов сложной конструкции, сложного механизма нужно тщательно следить, чтобы работа была эффективной, и не было никаких внезапных поломок через износ каких-то запчастей. Тепловозы состоят из множества деталей и комплектующих, среди которых есть и мельчайшие по размеру, и которые имеют способность изнашиваться.

Запчасти для тепловозов от компании "Укрэнергоремонт"

Компания «Укрэнергоремонт» предлагает вам запчасти для тепловозов, которые проходят проверку качества строго по регламенту, ведь они используются в перевозке людей и грузов. Мы поставляем запчасти к тепловозам и другое комплектующее для тепловозов дизель Д100, дизель Д50, запасные части к тепловозам дизель Д49, для тепловозов ЧМЭ-3, а также для турбокомпрессоров и компрессоров КТ-6.

Мы обеспечиваем потребителя многообразным ассортиментом запасных частей к тепловозам, поставки которых осуществляем в кратчайшие сроки. Гарантируем высокое качество и надежность всех изделий. Более подробную информацию можете получить у специалистов нашей компании, связавшись по телефонам, указанным на нашем сайте.

Запасные части к тепловозам можно купить в таких городах Украины, как: Кривой Рог, Днепропетровск, Днепродзержинск, Винница, Луцк, Житомир, Ужгород, Запорожье, Ивано-Франковск, Киев, Кировоград, Львов, Николаев, Одесса, Полтава, Ровно, Сумы, Тернополь, Хмельницкий, Харьков, Херсон, Черкассы, Чернигов, Черновцы, а также в других городах Украины.