Manufacturing and supply of general engineering products
Manufacturing of spare parts for railway engineering
+380 (564) 903-456 0 (800) 400-190 info@ukrenergoremont.com

News

  • Notification of changes

     in the agenda of the annual General meetings

            General Director of PRIVATE JOINT stock company «Ukrenergoremont” reports on amendments in the agenda of the ordinary General meeting of shareholders, held on 28th April 2016 at 12.00 at the address: Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk region., city Kryvyi Rih, str. 10-letiya Oktyabrya, Bud. 37-b  approx. 21 (announcement of the convening of the next shareholders ' meeting published in the Bulletin "Bulletin of the National Commission on securities and stock market"  No. 60(2314)  from 29.03.2016 g) by the inclusion of new issues.

    13.04.2016
  • Company PJSC "Ukrenergoremont" mastered, manufactured and delivered to the consumer, the roller with the actuator 1M-27250А for rolling mill.

    30.03.2016
  • The General Director of the PRIVATE JOINT-stock company "Ukrenergoremont" notifies You that on April 28, 2016 at 12: 00 at the address: Ukraine, Dnepropetrovsk region., city Kryvyi Rih, str. 10-letiya Oktyabrya, Bud. 37-b approx. 21, will hold the annual General meeting of shareholders.

    28.03.2016
  • Private Joint-stock company Ukrenergoremont is a leading manufacturer of products for General engineering in Ukraine. In addition, CHAO Ukrenergoremont carries out full cycle of works in the field of machining parts (heat treatment, milling, grinding, turning, broaching and slotting work, gear treatment, isibonakalisi, welding).

    18.11.2015
Home / Services / Welding

Welding

Welding Equipment

Welding Equipment

Semiautomatic device

ADC TIG315

1

Ensures welding non-consumable electrode by direct or

Commuted current in an argon atmosphere.

Current, 300 A

MASTA

MLS-300

1

Powered by a three-phase network with a load capacity of up to 300 A with a duty cycle of 30% and an ambient temperature up to 40 ° C, so the necessary welding characteristics are guaranteed even in conditions of high ambient temperature.

KEMPACKT

RA323A

1

Designed for shop floor conditions. It has functional features that increase productivity, accuracy and efficiency of welding operations. Welding current range 20-320A.

Сварочные работыWelding - technological process, the essence of which lies in a complex of works using special welding equipment, the purpose of which is to form a permanent connection of materials through the creation of atomic bonds between them, which can be achieved by thermal, mechanical or thermo-mechanical stress. Today, there is a lot of welding technologies, more than 50 varieties, the most common are plasma, laser, contact, diffusion welding and many others. The price depends on the welding complexity of the product: the quantity of composite parts, assembly materials, as well as the time required to perform the welder to complete work cycle.



Welding works: three welding classes

If we take the physical nature of the welding process as the basis, it is possible to distinguish three classes of welding:

1. Welding Fusion 
2. Pressure Welding 
3. Thermomechanical Welding

The first class includes types of welding, the performance of which takes place without any pressure applied. The source of heat during fusion welding is a welding arc, beam energy, gas flame and "Joule heat". With such a welding melts of the metals that need to connect, unite in a common weld pool, when cooling occurs melt crystallization process in the cast weld.
Welding works are carried out using mechanical energy in the form of pressure, whereby the metal is deformed and starts to flow like a liquid. Moving along the surface, metal carries with it the contaminated layer. And in direct contact come fresh layers of material that come into chemical interaction.
Regarding thermomechanical welding, the thermal energy is used and the pressure. Due to mechanical stresses and to heat billets necessary parts can be combined together and provide the desired ductility of the material.

Welding works of any complexity

PJSC "Ukrenergoremont" performs welding works of any complexity, any amount and any technical availability. We carry out welding work on individual construction projects.
Very often, the welding works are carried out in the welding homes, garages and other buildings. Welding Services  may also need to strengthen the balconies of buildings whose age is more than ten years, in order to strengthen the structure and to use it safely. Conducting welding process is necessary not only in manufactural field, but also in private business. It should be understood that in whatever field of welding is used, it must meet the technological requirements as well as safety requirements.

Производство и поставки продукции общего машиностроения
Производство запасных частей к железнодорожной технике
+380 (564) 903-456 0 (800) 400-190 info@ukrenergoremont.com

Новости

  • ІНФОРМАЦІЯ

    про зміну у порядку денного річних загальних зборів акціонерів Приватного акціонерного товаритсва «Укренергоремонт»

    29.03.2017
  • ПОВІДОМЛЕННЯ

    про проведення загальних зборів акціонерного товариства

    Приватного акціонерного товариства „Укренергоремонт”

     

    07.03.2017
  • Уважаемые посетители и будущие клиенты компании ЧАО "Укрэнергоремонт", на предприятие открыта линия для получения информации.

    Номер - 0800 - 400 - 190, все звонки бесплатны, на территории Украины.

    23.12.2016
  • Повідомлення про внесення змін

     до порядку денного річних загальних зборів

            Генеральний директор ПРИВАТНОГО АКЦІОНЕРНОГО ТОВАРИСТВА «Укренергоремонт» повідомляє про внесення змін до порядку денного чергових Загальних зборів акціонерів,  які відбудуться 28 квітня 2016 року о 12.00 годині за адресою: Україна, Дніпропетровська обл., м. Кривий Ріг, вул. 10-річчя Жовтня, буд. 37-б  прим. 21 (оголошення про скликання чергових зборів акціонерів опубліковано в Бюлетені "Відомості Національної комісії з цінних паперів та фондового ринку"  за № 60(2314)  від 29.03.2016р.) шляхом включення нових питань.

    13.04.2016
Главная / Услуги / Сварка

Сварка

Сварочное оборудование

Сварочное

оборудование

Полуавтомат

ADC TIG315

1

Обеспечивает сварку неплавящимся электродом постоянный или

переменным током в среде аргона.

Ток,  300 А

MASTA

MLS-300

1

Работает от трехфазной сети, с допустимой нагрузкой до 300 А при рабочем цикле 30% и при температуре окружающей среды до 40°C, поэтому необходимые характеристики сварки гарантированы даже в условиях высокой температуры окружающей среды.

KEMPACKT

RA323A

1

Предназначен для цеховых условий эксплуатации. Имеет функциональные особенности, повышающие продуктивность, точность и эффективность сварочных операций. Диапазон сварочного тока 20-320А.

 

Сварочные работыСварка – технологический процесс, суть которого заключается в комплексе работ с применением специального сварочного оборудования, целью которого является формирование неразъемного соединения материалов посредством создания межатомных связей между ними, которые могут быть достигнуты благодаря термическому, механическому, или термомеханическому воздействию. На сегодняшний день существует множество технологий сварки, более чем 50 разновидностей, наиболее распространенные среди которых плазменная, лазерная, контактная, диффузионная сварка и многие другие.  Цена сварки зависит от сложности изделия: от количества составных деталей, материалов узла, а также времени, которое необходимо сварщику на выполнение полного цикла работ.

Сварочные работы: три класса сварки

Если брать за основу физическую сущность процесса сварки, то можно выделить три класса сварки:

1.    Сварка плавлением
2.    Сварка давлением
3.    Сварка термомеханическая
К первому классу относятся виды сварки, осуществление которой происходит без приложенного давления. Источником теплоты при сварке плавлением служит сварочная дуга, лучевые источники энергии, газовое пламя и «джоулево тепло». При такой сварке расплавы металлов, которые нужно соединить, объединяют в общую сварочную ванну, при охлаждении происходит процесс кристаллизации расплава в литой сварочный шов.
Сварочные работы давлением осуществляются с использованием механической энергии в виде давления, в результате чего металл деформируется и подобно жидкости начинает течь. Перемещаясь вдоль поверхности раздела, металл уносит с собой загрязненный слой. И уже в непосредственное соприкосновение вступают свежие слои материала, которые вступают в химическое взаимодействие.
Что касается термомеханической сварки, то здесь используется тепловая энергия и давление. За счет механических нагрузок и подогрева заготовок можно объединить необходимые части в единое целое и обеспечить нужную пластичность материала.

Сварочные работы любой сложности

Организация «Укрэнергоремонт» выполняет сварочные работы любой сложности, любого объема и любой технической доступности. Осуществляем сварочные работы по индивидуальным строительным проектам.
Очень часто сварочные работы проводятся в сварочных домах, гаражах и прочих помещениях. Услуги сварщика также могут понадобиться для укрепления балконов зданий, возраст которых составляет более десятка лет, для того, чтобы укрепить конструкцию, и чтобы пользоваться ею было безопасно. Проведение сварочных работ необходимый процесс не только в промышленных масштабах, но и в рамках частной хозяйственной деятельности. Необходимо понимать, что в какой бы сфере сварка не использовалась, она должна отвечать технологическим требованиям, а также требованиям безопасности.